Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Greenville Financial Group LLC

Resources

Allied Professionals 

Attorneys - Elder Law

The Delaware Elder Law Center

W. Wade W. Scott, Esq.

(302) 300-4390

www.DelawareElderLawCenter.com 

wscott@DelawareElderLawCenter.com 


Attorneys - Wills and Trusts

Crossland & Associates, LLC

Daniel T. Crossland, Esq.

(302) 658-2100

www.crosslandlaw.com

dcrossland@crosslandlaw.com 


Eckell, Sparks, Levy, Auerbach, Monte & Sloane, P.C. (PA, NJ and FL only)

Guy Matthews, Esq.

(610) 565-3700

www.eckellsparks.com

gmatthews@eckellsparks.com 


Connolly Gallagher LLP

Charles J. Durante, Esq.

(302) 888-6280

www.connollygallagher.com

cdurante@connollygallagher.com 


Attorneys - Real Estate

Cooch and Taylor

Andrew P. Taylor, Esq.

(302) 984-3812

www.coochtaylor.com

aptaylor@ctlaw.org 


Gary A. Bryde P.A.

(302) 239-3700

brydex4@aol.com 


CPAs

White Horse Solutions, LLC

Kristine E. Bartholetti, CPA, MST

(484) 732-8381

kbartholetti@whsllc.com 


Tabeling & Company

Linda Tabeling, CPA

(302) 999-8020

www.tabelingcpa.com

linda@tabelingcpa.com 


Gunnip & Company, LLP

James R. Selsor, Jr., CPA

(302) 225-5141

www.gunnip.com

jselsor@gunnip.com 


Real Estate - Residential

Prudential Fox & Roach REALTORS®

Cynthia Dewick, Broker

(302) 426-6055

www.prufoxroach.com

cynthiadewick@comcast.net 


Charter One Realty

Susan T. Taylor

(302) 528-4855

www.haigpointhomes.com

susantaylor@charteronerealty.com 


Victoria DickinsonP

atterson-Schwartz - Greenville

(302) 429-7304

www.pattersonschwartz.com

vdickinson@psre.com 


Real Estate - Commercial

McConnell Johnson Real Estate Company, LLC

Scott Johnson

(302) 428-0712

www.mcconnelljohnson.com

sjohnson@mcconnelljohnson.com 


Mortgages

Trident Mortgage

Mark Anselmo

(856) 343-6075

mark.anselmo@prufoxroach.com 


Superior Home Mortgage Corp

Rob Grant

(302) 654-8848

www.robgrantsmc.com

rgrant@supmort.com 


Risk Management – Life, Disability, LTC

GreenvilleFinancial Group, LLC

Richard J. Thomas, CFP®, ChFC

(302) 658-3808

www.greenvillefinancial.com

Rthomas@greenvillefinancial.com 


Risk Management – Property and Casualty

Private Client Group of Trident Insurance - Personal Lines

Patrick O'Leary

(610) 993-1326

www.tridentinsuranceagency.com

patrick.oleary@prufoxroach.com 


Lyons Companies - Commercial Lines

Roger Kirtley

(302) 658-5508

www.lyonsinsurance.com

rkirtley@lyonsinsurance.com 


*Individuals and entities listed are not affiliated with SagePoint Financial, Inc.