Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Greenville Financial Group LLC

Resources

Allied Professionals 

Attorneys - Elder Law

The Delaware Elder Law Center

W. Wade W. Scott, Esq.

(302) 300-4390

wscott@DelawareElderLawCenter.com 

www.DelawareElderLawCenter.com 

 


Attorneys - Wills and Trusts

Crossland, Heinle, & Bryde, LLC

Daniel T. Crossland, Esq.

Gary A. Bryde P.A.

(302) 239-3700

dcrossland@crosslandlaw.com 

gbryde@crosslandlaw.com

www.crosslandlaw.com


Eckell, Sparks, Levy, Auerbach, Monte & Sloane, P.C. (PA, NJ and FL only)

Guy Matthews, Esq.

(610) 565-3700

gmatthews@eckellsparks.com 

www.eckellsparks.com


Connolly Gallagher, LLP

Charles J. Durante, Esq.

(302) 888-6280

cdurante@connollygallagher.com 

www.connollygallagher.com



Attorneys - Real Estate

Copeland Taylor, LLC

Andrew P. Taylor, Esq.

(302) 281-5547

andy@copelandandtaylor.com

https://copelandtaylor.com/



CPAs

Capital and Worth

John J. Harnett Jr., CPA, PFS

(302) 428-9559

jhartnett@capitalandworth.com

http://www.capitalandworth.com/


White Horse Solutions, LLC

Kristine E. Bartholetti, CPA, MST

(484) 732-8381

kbartholetti@whsllc.com 


Tabeling & Company

Linda Tabeling, CPA

(302) 999-8020

linda@tabelingcpa.com 

www.tabelingcpa.com


Gunnip & Company, LLP

James R. Selsor, Jr., CPA

(302) 225-5141

jselsor@gunnip.com 

www.gunnip.com




Real Estate - Residential

Prudential Fox & Roach REALTORS®

Cynthia Dewick, Broker

(302) 426-6055

cynthiadewick@comcast.net 

www.prufoxroach.com



Charter One Realty

Susan T. Taylor

(302) 528-4855

susantaylor@charteronerealty.com 

www.haigpointhomes.com



Victoria Dickinson

Patterson-Schwartz - Greenville

(302) 429-7304

vdickinson@psre.com 

www.pattersonschwartz.com



Real Estate - Commercial

McConnell Johnson Real Estate Company, LLC

Scott Johnson

(302) 428-0712

sjohnson@mcconnelljohnson.com 

www.mcconnelljohnson.com



Mortgages

Trident Mortgage

Mark Anselmo

(856) 343-6075

mark.anselmo@prufoxroach.com 


Superior Home Mortgage Corp

Rob Grant

(302) 654-8848

rgrant@supmort.com 

www.robgrantsmc.com



Risk Management

Life, Disability, LTC

GreenvilleFinancial Group, LLC

Richard J. Thomas, CFP®, ChFC

(302) 658-3808

Rthomas@greenvillefinancial.com 

www.greenvillefinancial.com



Property and Casualty

Private Client Group of Trident Insurance - Personal Lines

Patrick O'Leary

(610) 993-1326

patrick.oleary@prufoxroach.com 

www.tridentinsuranceagency.com



Commercial Lines

Lyons Companies

Roger Kirtley

(302) 658-5508

rkirtley@lyonsinsurance.com 

www.lyonsinsurance.com



*Individuals and entities listed are not affiliated with SagePoint Financial, Inc.